Tag Archives: 3 Decans of Capricorn

Zodiac Sign Decans

Post Image

Astrology divides the mythical Zodiac Band into 12 equal sections of 30 degrees each. It then goes on to sub-divide each of the 12 Zodiac Signs into 3 Decans of 10 degrees each. The Decans are defined by the four Astrological Elements: Fire, Earth, Air and Water. Each element is assigned to 3 zodiac signs […]

Read More